National News

Whip Clyburn Statement on Re-Election to Leadership Post

     “It is a true honor for me to serve the House Democratic Caucus again in this capacity for the 117th Congress. I am humbled by the support of my colleagues, and for my nomination by Congressman Bennie Thompson (D-MS) and seconds by Congresswoman Anna Eshoo (D-CA), Congresswoman-elect Kathy Manning (D-NC), Congressman Darren Soto (D-FL) and Congressman G.K. Butterfield (D-NC).  […]